Where Have I Been?

I’ve been right here. I’m still running, swimming and biking (spinning, now that winter is here). Not nearly as much as I was up until October. I’ve slacked off a bit. I’ve got some big goals for myself in 2012 – an Olympic distance triathlon and my first 26.2. So, I’ll have to crack the whip sooner than later!

I need to apply the same self discipline to my blog as I will my training. It helps to keep me motivated and holds me accountable. I also hope, that I reach other people like myself. Not the fastest, maybe a bit insecure, but getting out there and challenging themselves anyway. Improving their self confidence along with their health.

Happy Holidays and get off the couch!

Leave a Reply

