My Aging Desktop Is Sick

No idea whats wrong with it, ill find out this weekend if its worth fixing. So, in the meantime, I’ll be pecking out some long overdue posts in the days ahead via my iPad. As much as I love the iPad, when it comes to writing I prefer the desktop – even over our laptop.

I still have to tell you about my Green Lakes sprint triathlon, I did last month! 800 meter swim, hilly 12 mile bike and a 5k run. This July 10th, I’ll be participating in the Utica Boikermaker 15k for the first time. This run I don’t feel as prepared for as I should. Life, work, asthma and a wretched upper respiratory infection has kept me from regular long runs. But I am to finish! It may not be pretty, but I’ll finish.

One thought on “My Aging Desktop Is Sick

  1. I fixed it, I hope! I took out each of the memory cards in turned. Dusted them carefully. Locked them back in place and viola!!

Leave a Reply

