New Years Resolution – A Game Plan

and following it.  That is my personal goal for 2011.  When something I was pursuing, didn’t go as planned – I started to beat myself up about it.  I still am to some extent.  But instead of looking at it as evidence of personal failure, I’m going to use it as motivation. I know my strengths, what I have to offer and what I am capable of.

So, I’m putting together my game plan and I’m going to follow it.  This particular goal will be at the foremost of what I hope to achieve in 2011.  I’ll be turning 40…what better time to start a new chapter in my life?

Leave a Reply

