I Am NOT Getting Sick, I Am NOT Getting Sick

…but still there is that annoying tickle in the back of my throat, my sinuses feel swollen and irritated.  I know, that standing out in the damp and drizzle for three hours cannot cause a cold – so I’m hoping that maybe my misery will be as transitory as the weather.  I had such a suckey weekend, training wise.  My Super-Mom powers totally failed me.  A cold right now is not welcome, but when is a cold ever welcome, really?

One thought on “I Am NOT Getting Sick, I Am NOT Getting Sick

  1. Update…I got sick. Thankfully, here at day 2 I’m starting to feel better. Being good about rest, lots of liquids and not skipping my asthma medicine. Hopefully, I’ll be back at it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

