YMCA 12 Week Triathlon Training Course

Our Y is doing an amazing job, supporting local triathletes – both the experienced and the newbies like me.  This week, they launched this new 12 week training program, with a certified tri coach!  Am I in?  Heck yes!  Very excited (and nervous) to get started on some truly focused training!!  I’ll keep you all  posted on how it goes.  I know I’m in for some intense, but rewarding experiences in the weeks to come!

One thought on “YMCA 12 Week Triathlon Training Course

Leave a Reply

