I’m Sitting Here Debating…

should I drive to the gym and run while the kids are in school, come home and get dinner ready.  Or…should I wait to go to the gym tonight, when I have to take the kids to their swim lesson and run (having prepared dinner ahead of time in the crockpot).  Either way, I’m going to run.  The question is do it when I can enjoy my solitude and waste the gas or be all green/frugal/whatever and do it later?  Wouldn’t it be nice if all of life’s choices were this complicated?

Leave a Reply

