Got my new sneakers yesterday from Fleet…

Got my new sneakers yesterday from Fleet Feet (great store btw!!!). I highly recc. getting fitted by professionals for your running shoes. Its one of those areas where saving a bit of money is not worth potential injuries from ill fitting shoes. On that note, I am on day TWO of not running. I didn’t want to push the sore knee. I’ve done cross training instead and am now ready to go now that I’ve got the new shoes! Looking forward to my Y 5k group tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

